How to cancel your plan

Paid plans can be canceled at any time by a plan admin

Canceling your plan takes effect with your next billing cycle and doesn’t cancel other plans you have (e.g., Backlog, Cacoo) or delete your organization. When you cancel your plan, you’ll continue to have access until the last day of your current plan. Your organization's data will be permanently deleted.

To cancel your plan:

  • Go to your organization settings.
  • Go to the “Plans” tab.
  • Under “Current Plan,” find the plan you want to cancel.
  • Select “Cancel plan.”

  • Complete the survey to help us understand your Nulab experience.

  • Select “Proceed” to confirm your cancellation.

-3 people think that it is helpful. Was this helpful for you?

Have a question we didn't answer?

Contact support