Manage your user profile

Overview of Nulab Account

A Nulab Account allows you to access Typetalk, Cacoo and Backlog using one login. This means that users with a Nulab account not only can access Typetalk, but also Cacoo and Backlog with the same login credentials.

Edit your profile

To edit your basic profile information, click the Settings icon in the global bar. Then, select Application Settings. To edit more account details, click “Edit Your Account.” This will take you to your Nulab Account page.

Reset password

To reset your password, click your profile image in the left hand menu bar and select Application Settings. This will redirect you to your Nulab Account password.

Delete account

To delete your account, click your organization's name in the global navigation, and then click My Profile. You will be redirected to your Nulab Account page where you can delete your account. To learn more about deleting your Nulab account, refer to the Editing your account profile support article.  

Did you know?

You will not be able to restore your Nulab account after deletion. Your messages posted to the topics will remain while your direct message conversations will become inaccessible.
0 people think that it is helpful. Was this helpful for you?

Have a question we didn't answer?

Contact support