Only the Plan Administrator can perform the contract cancellation procedure. To learn more about managing your plan and subscription, refer to the Subscripion and Billing support page.
Cancel Subscription (Stop Recurring Payment)
To cancel your recurring payments or suspend your current subscription, please go to Organization Settings > Plans > at Current Plan section, select Cancel subscription. This will suspend the recurring payments and your subscription. Your Space is still available until the end of the monthly (or yearly) contract billing date.
To learn more about cancel subscription, refer to the Cancel subscription support article.
Closing your Space and data deletion
If you would like to delete your entire organization or Space, go to Organization Settings > Organization > Profile > select Delete organization
Your data stored in Backlog will be deleted when you cease the use of the services.
Your organization data and user data will be deleted according to the Nulab Service Supplemental Terms regarding Privacy and Security. The data cannot be retrieved once it is deleted.
If you wish to restart your previous suspended plan, go to the Organization Settings > Plans > Start subscription.
To learn more about restarting your subscription, refer to the Restart subscription support article.
Did you know?If your contract has been terminated or suspended, your organization data will be deleted according to the Nulab Service Supplemental Terms regarding Privacy and Security. You can only restart the subscription before the date of data removal by Nulab.