If you wish to stop using Cacoo, you can delete your organization. Deleting the organization will delete all your diagrams in Cacoo.
Deleting your organization
To delete your organization, go to your Organization Settings, and select Delete organization on the Organization Profile page.
For more details about deleting an organization, refer to the Managing your organization support article.
Did you know?
- Deleting the organization will terminate and delete all the organization’s data with Nulab services, including Backlog, Typetalk, and Nulab Pass. Please confirm your subscription or contract for other Nulab services before deleting your organization.
- Deleted organizations and diagrams cannot be restored.