If you wish to stop using Cacoo, you can delete your account. Deleting your account will not delete the diagrams created. To delete all your diagrams in Cacoo, you will need to delete the organization.
Deleting your account
For details about deleting your account, refer to the Manage profile support article.
Did you know?
- Only users can delete their accounts.
- Deleting your account will not delete your created diagrams. The diagrams will remain in the organization after the user deletes their account.
- For Cacoo Pro plan users, to delete your account, please delete your organization first.
- For Cacoo legacy Plus plan and legacy Free plan users, deleting your account will cancel the subscription and delete all diagrams in the account.